a2a1b347f6 · Bump plugin versions for the setup.md fix (missed in prior commit) · Updated 2026-08-05 18:19:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?